Fernando Torres and Juan Mata Named to EURO 2012 Spain Squad

EURO 2012 Fernando Torres and Juan Mata Named to Spain National Team Squad

Vicente Del Bosque has announced the names of the 23 players he will take with him to represent Spain at EURO 2012. La Roja are hoping to become European champions again. Spain will start their Euro 2012 campaign on June 10 against Italy. Nineteen of the 23 players selected were part of the 2010 World Cup winning squad (Alba, Juanfran, Negredo, and Cazorla are the new players).

Spain v Italy Tickets EURO 2012 10 Jun 2012 18:00 Arena Gdansk Gdansk, Poland

Spain v Ireland Tickets EURO 2012 14 Jun 2012 20:45 Arena Gdansk Gdansk, Poland


Goalkeepers: Iker Casillas (Real Madrid), Victor Valdes (FC Barcelona), Pepe Reina (Liverpool)

Defenders: Sergio Ramos (Real Madrid), Gerard Pique (FC Barcelona), Jordi Alba (Valencia), Raul Albiol (Real Madrid), Alvaro Arbelo (Real Madrid), Javi Martinez (Athletic Bilbao), Juanfran (Atletico Madrid)

Midfielders: Sergio Busquets (FC Barcelona), Xabi Alonso (Real Madrid), Xavi (FC Barcelona), Santi Cazorla (Malaga), Andres Iniesta (FC Barcelona), Cesc Fabregas (FC Barcelona)

Forwards: David Silva (Manchester City), Fernando Torres (Chelsea), Juan Mata (Chelsea), Fernando Llorente (Athletic Bilbao), Jesus Navas (Sevilla), Pedro (FC Barcelona), Alvaro Negredo (Sevilla)

Buy premium Euro 2012 tickets, Community Shield tickets, EUFA Super Cup tickets, andFriendly Matches tickets for all upcoming matches now securely online.

Buy hot FC Chelsea Tickets now for the upcoming season!

Comments are closed.